Janie Stach, Coordinator of Instructional Technology
janie.stach@gcisd.net
@janiestach 

Grace Ekwue, Instructional Technology Coach
grace.ekwue@gcisd.net
@NotesofGrace

Ashley Harden, Blended Learning Specialist
ashley.harden@gcisd.net
@Blended_Harden

Karsyn Jackson, Instructional Technology Coach
karsyn.jackson@gcisd.net
@InTechKars

Amy Leitner, Instructional Technology Coach
amy.leitner@gcisd.net
Jack Leonard, Instructional Technology Coach
jack.leonard@gcisd.net 
@JackLeonardEdu

Trelawny Shepherd
trelawny.shepherd@gcisd.net
@MrsShepGCISD

Karin Stateler, Digital Learning Support Specialist
karin.stateler@gcisd.net