Elementary (K-5) Music Teachers

Bear Creek - Joyce Cortesio, joyce.cortesio@gcisd.net

Bransford - Ashley Benson, ashley.benson@gcisd.net

Cannon - Selena Stewart, selena.stewart@gcisd.net

Colleyville - Natalie Neugent, natalie.neugent@gcisd.net

Dove - Kevin Strang, kevin.strang@gcisd.net

Glenhope - Virginia McCauley, virginia.mccauley@gcisd.net

Grapevine - Gayle Lambert, gayle.lambert@gcisd.net

Heritage - Ashley Marsh, ashley.marsh@gcisd.net

O.C. Taylor - Beth Vencill, beth.vencill@gcisd.net

Silver Lake - Ellena Lee, ellena.lee@gcisd.net

Timberline - Robert Beale, robert.beale@gcisd.net

Middle School Music Teachers

Colleyville Middle School
Lauren Jones, Band Director, lauren.jones@gcisd.net
Joey Prescott, Asst. Band Director, joseph.prescott@gcisd.net
Sherylynn Porter, Choir Director, sherylynn.porter@gcisd.net

Cross Timbers Middle School
Corey Parks - Band Director, corey.parks@gcisd.net
Taylor Goodwin - Asst. Band Director, taylor.goodwin@gcisd.net
Kasey Koenig, Choir Director, kasey.koenig@gcisd.net

Grapevine Middle School
Jennifer Gish, Band Director, jennifer.gish@gcisd.net
Thomas Holmes, Asst. Band Director, thomas.holmes@gcisd.net 
Jaycie Dardeau, Choir Director, jaycie.dardeau@gcisd.net

Heritage Middle School
Josh Smith, Band Director, joshua.smith@gcids.net
Brenda Hinton, Asst. Band Director, brenda.hinton@gcisd.net
Megan Gackle, Choir Director, megan.gackle@gcisd.net

High School Music Teachers

Colleyville-Heritage High School
Gary Barnard - Band Director, gary.barnard@gcisd.net
Nick Beaudet - Assistant Band Director/Percussion, nicholas.beaudet@gcisd.net
Cody Haddock - Assistant Band Director, cody.haddock@gcisd.net
Caitlin Eby - Assistant Band Director, caitlin.eby@gcisd.net
Kimberly McConnell - Choir Director, kimberly.mcconnell@gcisd.net
Jenna Hernandez - Assistant Choir Director, jenna.hernandez@gcisd.net
Casey Muckley - Music Theory Teacher, casey.muckley@gcisd.net

Grapevine High School
James Rees - Band Director, james.rees@gcisd.net
Richard (Rick) Drewry - Assistant Band Director/Percussion, richard.drewry@gcisd.net
Brooke Irby - Assistant Band Director, brooke.irby@gcisd.net
William (Bill) Redd - Assistant Band Director, william.redd@gcisd.net
Pauline Sexton - Choir Director, pauline.sexton@gcisd.net
Ricardo Garza - Assistant Choir Director, ricardo.garza@gcisd.net