Middle School Dance Team Sponsors
 
Colleyville Middle "Stars" -Kayla Shaffer, kayla.shaffer@gcisd.net
Cross Timbers Middle "Silver Dancers"- Gigi Gonzalez,  gigi.gonzalez@gcisd.net
Grapevine Middle "Pony Pride" - Nikki Light, nikki.light@gcisd.net
Heritage Middle "Highsteppers" - Emily Perry, emily.perry@gcisd.net

High School Dance Team Sponsors 
 
Colleyville Heritage High
"Premier Panteras" Varsity - Karis Van, karis.van@gcisd.net
"Pantherettes" Jr. Varsity - Cara Cureton, cara.cureton@gcisd.net

Grapevine High
"Fabulous Fillies" Varsity - Kristy Hansen, kristy.hansen@gcisd.net
"Marvelous Belles" Jr. Varsity - Amanda Burch, amanda.burch@gcisd.net