Finance Team

DaiAnn Mooney
Chief Financial Officer
817-251-5580
DaiAnn.Mooney@gcisd.net
 

Christi Drilling
Director of Financial Services
817-251-5582
Christi.Drilling@gcisd.net
 

Barbara Eakins
Administrative Assistant
817-251-5581
Barbara.Eakins@gcisd.net
 

Niki Taylor
Accountant
817-251-5583
Niki.Taylor@gcisd.net
 

Stephanie Fox
Accountant
817-251-5584
Stephanie.Fox@gcisd.net
 

Cathy Cruz
Accounts Payable
817-251-5586
Cathy.Cruz@gcisd.net
 

Beth Liles
Accounts Payable
817-251-5585
Beth.Liles@gcisd.net
 

Sharlotte Chamberlain 
Accounts Payable
817-251-5566
Sharlotte.Chamberlain@gcisd.net