Dr. Jodi Cox
Director of World Languages
jodi.cox@gcisd.net

 Lupita Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant and Language Assessment Support Specialist
lupita.gonzalez@gcisd.net

Mily Armas
Bilingual Assessment and Parent Support Specialist
cloricia.armas@gcisd.net

Karen Lioy
World Languages Instructional Coach
LOTE & Secondary
karen.lioy@gcisd.net

Kristen Blaisure
Family & Community Engagement Liaison
kristen.blaisure@gcisd.net


 Lymari Jones
World Languages Instructional Coach
lymari.jones@gcisd.net

Cynthia Rial Graham
Language Acquisition Coach
cynthia.graham@gcisd.net

Haley Wise
World Languages Instructional Coach
LOTE & Secondary
haley.wise@gcisd.net

Norma Woolley
Translator/Interpreter (Spanish)/Community Liaison
norma.woolley@gcisd.net