Nutrition Services Contacts

Julie Telesca Director Administration 817-251-5615 julie.telesca@gcisd.net
Denise Hayslip Assistant Director Administration 817-251-6916 denise.hayslip@gcisd.net
Laura Brookover-Ybarra Dietician Administration 817-251-5616 laura.brookover@gcisd.net
Karen Karl Field Supervisor Administration 817-251-5681 karen.karl@gcisd.net
Athel Micka Bookkeeper Administration 817-251-5617 athel.micka@gcisd.net
Sharon Hanan Administrative Assistant Administration 817-251-5618 sharon.hanan@gcisd.net
Jason Arenon Culinary Trainer/Chef Administration 817-251-5914 jason.arenon@gcisd.net
Treena Jackson Cafeteria Manager GHS 817-251-5270 treena.jackson@gcisd.net
Alicia Barnes Cafeteria Manager CHHS 817-305-4735 alicia.barnes@gcisd.net
Sheila Muhametaj Cafeteria Manager GMS 817-251-5653 sheila.muhametaj@gcisd.net
Diane Sheppard Cafeteria Manager CMS 817-305-4906 diane.sheppard@gcisd.net
Melody Trent Cafeteria Manager HMS 817-305-4805 melody.trent@gcisd.net
Lesly Castillo Cafeteria Manager CTMS 817-251-5342 lesly.castillo@gcisd.net
Angie Garcia Cafeteria Manager CES 817-305-4932 angie.garcia@gcisd.net
Dee Vaught Cafeteria Manager CAN 817-251-5679 dee.vaught@gcisd.net
Kathleen Rose Cafeteria Manager DOVE 817-251-5696 kathleen.rose@gcisd.net
Gwen Reed Cafeteria Manager OCT 817-305-4891 gwen.reed@gcisd.net
Alex Angwenyi Cafeteria Manager BCE 817-305-4849 alexina.angwenyi@gcisd.net
Cathy Clayton Cafeteria Manager HES 817-305-4825 cathy.clayton@gcisd.net
Maria Arreola Cafeteria Manager BES 817-305-4928 maria.arreola@gcisd.net
Lisa Stansbury Cafeteria Manager GES 817-251-5734 lisa.stansbury@gcisd.net
Cary Arreola-Calderon Cafeteria Manager SLES 817-251-5749 maria.arreolacaldero@gcisd.net
Debra Dunsmore Cafeteria Manager GHES 817-251-5717 debra.dunsmore@gcisd.net
Deb Reed Cafeteria Manager TES 817-251-5769 deb.reed@gcisd.net




Nutrition Services
5800 Colleyville Blvd., #A108
Colleyville, Texas 76034

 

Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8 - 4 p.m.

Nondiscrimination Statement:

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA. Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication Texas Department of Agriculture – February 26, 2020 Other Operational Issues 19.12 for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877- 8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English. To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at: http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by: (1) mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; (2) fax: (202) 690-7442; or (3) email: program.intake@usda.gov. This institution is an equal opportunity provider

Los demás programas de asistencia nutricional del FNS, las agencias estatales y locales, y sus beneficiarios secundarios, deben publicar el siguiente Aviso de No Discriminación: De conformidad con la Ley Federal de Derechos Civiles y los reglamentos y políticas de derechos civiles del Departamento de Agricultura de los EE. UU. (USDA, por sus siglas en inglés), se prohíbe que el USDA, sus agencias, oficinas, empleados e instituciones que participan o administran programas del USDA discriminen sobre la base de raza, color, nacionalidad, sexo, discapacidad, edad, o en represalia o venganza por actividades previas de derechos civiles en algún programa o actividad realizados o financiados por el USDA. Las personas con discapacidades que necesiten medios alternativos para la comunicación de la información del programa (por ejemplo, sistema Braille, letras grandes, cintas de audio, lenguaje de señas americano, etc.), deben ponerse en contacto con la agencia (estatal o local) en la que solicitaron los beneficios. Las personas sordas, con dificultades de audición o discapacidades del habla pueden comunicarse con el USDA por medio del Federal Relay Service [Servicio Federal de Retransmisión] al (800) 877-8339. Además, la información del programa se puede proporcionar en otros idiomas. Para presentar una denuncia de discriminación, complete el Formulario de Denuncia de Discriminación del Programa del USDA, (AD-3027) que está disponible en línea en: http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html y en cualquier oficina del USDA, o bien escriba una carta dirigida al USDA e incluya en la carta toda la información solicitada en el formulario. Para solicitar una copia del formulario de denuncia, llame al (866) 632-9992. Haga llegar su formulario lleno o carta al USDA por: (1) correo: U.S. Department of Agriculture Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights 1400 Independence Avenue, SW Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; (2) fax: (202) 690-7442; o (3) correo electrónico: program.intake@usda.gov. Esta institución es un proveedor que ofrece igualdad de oportunidades