Gema Padgett Gema Padgett
Executive Director of Human Resources
Gema.Padgett@gcisd.net
817-251-5540
David Denning David Denning
Director of Human Resources
David.Denning@gcisd.net
817-251-5546
Taylor Cook Taylor Cook
Coordinator of Human Resources (Professionals)
Taylor.Cook@gcisd.net
817-251-5547
Gail Gnatovic Gail Gnatovic
Coordinator of Human Resources (Paraprofessionals, Auxiliary and Custodial)
Gail.Gnatovic@gcisd.net
817-251-5544
  Robyn Cheek
Coordinator of Human Resources (Substitutes and Leaves) Robyn.Cheek@gcisd.net
817-251-5548
Helen Ballauer Helen Ballauer
Administrative Assistant
Helen.Ballauer@gcisd.net
817-251-5541
  Rochelle Muniz
Human Resources Clerk
Rochelle.Muniz@gcisd.net
817-251-5682