Communication Services

the GCISD Gold Card

The staff of GCISD's Communications Department strives to provide accurate, informative and timely communications to GCISD stakeholders and media about district issues, events, and decisions, as well as highlight student, staff and district achievements.

Craig Civale
Chief Communications Officer
craig.civale@gcisd.net
817-251-5718 

Addison Elliott
Director of Communications

addison.elliott@gcisd.net
817-251-5503

Justin Dearing
Director of Communications
justin.dearing@gcisd.net
817-251-5553 

Matt Mays
Communications Coordinator
matthew.mays@gcisd.net
817-251-5505

TBD
Communications Specialist, Multimedia
817-251-5296 

Lynn Stilwill
Communications Administrative Assistant
lynn.stilwill@gcisd.net
817-251-5507 

Darlene Bodish
Receptionist
darlene.bodish@gcisd.net
817-251-5200 

Mary Smith
Receptionist
mary.smith@gcisd.net
817-251-5200