Superintendent's Leadership Team

 
Dr. Robin Ryan
Dr. Robin Ryan 
Superintendent
robin.ryan@gcisd.net
817-251-5501

Dr. Brad Schnautz
Dr. Brad Schnautz
Deputy Superintendent 

bradley.schnautz@gcisd.net
817-251-5510

Paula Barbaroux
Paula Barbaroux 
Chief Operations Officer
paula.barbaroux@gcisd.net
817-251-5560

DaiAnn Mooney
DaiAnn Mooney
Chief Financial Officer 
daiann.mooney@gcisd.net
817-251-5580

Kyle Berger
Kyle Berger
Chief Technology Officer 
kyle.berger@gcisd.net
817-251-5515

Gema Padgett
Gema Padgett
Executive Director of Human Resources
gema.padgett@gcisd.net
817-251-5541

Dr. Shiela Shiver
Dr. Shiela Shiver 
Executive Director of Instructional Leadership (Elementary) 
shiela.shiver@gcisd.net
817-251-5551

Dr. Lance Groppel
Dr. Lance Groppel
Executive Director of Instructional Leadership (Secondary) 
lance.groppel@gcisd.net
817-251-5935

Lani Norman
Lani Norman  
Executive Director of Learning 
lani.norman@gcisd.net
817-251-5513

Kristin Snively
Kristin Snively 
Executive Director of Communications 
kristin.snively@gcisd.net
817-251-5718

JoAnn W

Dr. JoAnn Wiechmann
Executive Director of Special Services 
joann.wiechmann@gcisd.net
817-251-5531